IMG_3960_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Sans%20titre-4_edited.png

A passionate team dedicated to offering personalised services

IAS Group

IMG_4025_edited
IMG_4025_edited

press to zoom
IMG_4025_edited
IMG_4025_edited

press to zoom
1/1

Maxair is a member company of the International Aircraft Services Group (IAS). IAS is a family owned Group created early 80’s in Côte d’Ivoire and Ghana and which has recently extended its presence in Burkina-Faso. Currently operating the largest private helicopters fleet in West Africa, it offers on and offshore transportation services. Maxair is the youngest company of the Group. It was set as an Ivorian corporation in 2012 in response to the growing corporate transport demand. Maxair operates from Abidjan across West Africa.

Capture d’écran 2020-10-02 à 01.01.21.jp

Comfort

Maxair allows safe, comfortable and reliable journeys on demand and at the Client’s best convenience. The fleet ensures that travel is made in the best conditions and Maxair’s staff are commited to tailor the trip upon the Client’s needs and preferences.

Safety

The security and safety of Maxair’s passangers and crews are the Company’s top priority. Maxair’s fleet is made of performant and well maintained aicraft and is operated by a soundly trained crew. Pilot’s recurrent training is part of Maxair’s internal policies.

The Company is complying with both European and international regulations, and local aviation rules.

Flexibility

Maxair’s Clients are free to express travel preferences : timing(s), destination(s), on-board services. The only constraint is the passangers’ and fleet’s security. If the Client’s wishes can’t be met with the current fleet chartering options are offered.

Sans titre-1 copie.png

OUR PRIORITIES

IMG_3960_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Sans%20titre-4_edited.png

Une équipe passionnée dédiée au service personnalisé

IAS Group

IMG_4025_edited
IMG_4025_edited

IMG_4025_edited
IMG_4025_edited

1/1

Maxair est une société membre du Groupe International Aircraft Services (IAS).  Leader du transport par hélicoptère en Afrique de l’Ouest, IAS dispose de la première flotte privée de la région au départ d’Abidjan et d’Accra. IAS offre depuis 30 ans une gamme diversifiée de services offshore et onshore (helicopter-africa.com). Né en 2012 de la volonté de diversifier les services proposés à une clientèle d’affaires et institutionnelle, Maxair est le partenaire de choix pour l’aviation privé en Côte d’Ivoire et dans la région. 
 

Capture d’écran 2020-10-02 à 01.01.21.jp

Confort

Avec Maxair il est possible d’allier les notions de confort, voyage en Afrique de l’Ouest, et maîtrise de l’itinéraire. Les aéronefs offrent un cadre de voyage agréable, sécurisé, et discret et les équipes à bord ainsi qu’au sol s’assurent de vous garantir un déplacement « sur mesure ».

Sécurité

Chez Maxair la sécurité des passagers et du personnel est une priorité. Les aéronefs sont des plus performants de leur catégorie, alliant vitesse, confort et sûreté.

Entretenus selon les normes européennes et régulièrement audités, les avions Maxair sont pilotés par du personnel qualifié et expérimenté.

Flexibilité

Avec Maxair le Client exprime ses souhaits de voyage : timing(s), destination(s), préférences, etc. La seule contrainte de Maxair pour y répondre est celle de garantir la sécurité des passagers et équipages. Si la flotte actuelle ne donne pas entière satisfaction Maxair propose des affrètements « sur mesure ».

Sans titre-1 copie.png

NOS PRIORITÉS